MENU

Tokyo Game Show 2022 has ended.
Thank you to everyone who visited the Capcom booth and watched our online programs. ARCHIVE

TGS2022 Capcom Online Program

TGS2022 Street Fighter 6 Special Program

Physical event schedule

Business Days
September 15 (Thu) –September 16 (Fri)

Public Days
September 17 (Sat) –September 18 (Sun)

Note: The event is open to the general public beginning at 14:00 JST on September 16 (Fri).

Online Event Schedule

TGS2022 Capcom Online Program
Start time: September 15 (Thu) 23:00 JST
(15:00 BST/16:00 CEST/07:00 PDT)

TGS2022 Street Fighter 6 Special Program
Start time: September 16 (Fri) 24:00 JST
(16:00 BST/17:00 CEST/08:00 PDT)
*9/16 08:00AM PDT

TOPICS

  • PHYSICAL EVENT
  • PHYSICAL EVENT
  • PHYSICAL EVENT
  • PHYSICAL EVENT
  • PHYSICAL EVENT
  • PHYSICAL EVENT

PHYSICAL EVENT Games playable at the TGS venue

Visit the Capcom booth and try out our latest games!
Note: There will be no stage events.

Physical event schedule

Business Days
September 15 (Thu) –September 16 (Fri)

Public Days
September 17 (Sat) –September 18 (Sun)

Note: The event is open to general visitors from 14:00 JST on Friday, 16 September.

RESIDENT EVIL VILLAGE [PlayStation®VR2]
RESIDENT EVIL VILLAGE [PlayStation®VR2]
MONSTER HUNTER RISE: SUNBREAK
MONSTER HUNTER RISE: SUNBREAK
STREET FIGHTER 6
STREET FIGHTER 6
MEGAMAN BATTLE NETWORK LEGACY COLLECTION
MEGAMAN BATTLE NETWORK LEGACY COLLECTION

Information about the physical event in general is intended for a local audience.
Please use the official TGS site as the primary source of information if you wish to attend the event in person.

  • ONLINE EVENT
  • ONLINE EVENT
  • ONLINE EVENT
  • ONLINE EVENT
  • ONLINE EVENT
  • ONLINE EVENT

ONLINE EVENT TGS Online

  • Day 1

    TGS2022 Capcom Online Program

    TGS2022 Capcom Online Program

    Get all the latest Capcom news in our pre-recorded stream as part of TGS Online!

    Online Event Schedule

    Start time: September 15 (Thu) 23:00 JST
    (15:00 BST/16:00 CEST/07:00 PDT)

    Lineup
  • Day 2

    TGS2022 Street Fighter 6 Special Program

    TGS2022 Street Fighter 6 Special Program

    Catch all the freshest SF6 updates in this live stream!

    Online Event Schedule

    Start time: September 16 (Fri) 24:00 JST
    (16:00 BST/17:00 CEST/08:00 PDT)
    *9/16 08:00AM PDT

OFFICIAL ACCOUNTS

CAPCOM NEWSLETTER