MENU

ONLINE EVENT

CAPCOM ONLINE PROGRAM

TGS2022 Capcom Online Program

Stay tuned for news on Capcom's latest titles!

Online Event Schedule

Start time: September 15 (Thurs) 23:00 JST
(15:00 BST/16:00 CEST/07:00 PDT)

*The Program is scheduled to last approximately 50 minutes.
*Dates and times are subject to change without notice.

LINEUP

  • Street Fighter 6

    Street Fighter 6

    Watch a brand new trailer and find out about the characters featured in the game, as well as the new World Tour and Battle Hub modes.

  • Exoprimal

    Exoprimal

    Updates on characters, Exosuits, dinosaurs and more!

  • Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak

    Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak

    Find out what’s in store for free Title Update 2, coming Autumn 2022!

  • Resident Evil Village

    Resident Evil Village

    This segment will focus on the latest information from "Resident Evil Village Gold Edition," releasing this year in October.

  • Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection

    Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection

    Contents will include the latest game info as well as a review of the planned additional features.

STREET FIGHTER

TGS2022 Street Fighter 6 Special Program

Get a taste of the Fighting Grounds and World Tour modes with a real-time gameplay demo, along with an introduction to the vision and visuals of the world of Street Fighter 6. Don't miss it!

Online Event Schedule

Start time: September 16 (Fri) 24:00 JST
(16:00 BST/17:00 CEST/08:00 PDT)

*The Program is scheduled to last approximately 50 minutes.
*Dates and times are subject to change without notice.

Program Participants
  • Shuhei Matsumoto

    Producer, Street Fighter 6

  • Takayuki Nakayama

    Director, Street Fighter 6

  • Kaname Fujioka

    Art Director, Street Fighter 6

TOP